Amenities & Resources Marina Map Dining & Diversions Marine Services Tidal Predictions Marine Forecasts
Home Contact Us

2015 NOAA Tide Predictions: St. Michaels, San Domingo Creek

(Reference station: Baltimore, Corrections Applied: Times: High -2 hr. 55 min., Low -2 hr. 52 min., Heights: High *1.25, Low *1.41)

Please add 45 minutes to the below times for St. Michaels Harbor/Miles River

All times are listed in Local Standard Time(LST) or, Local Daylight Time (LDT) (when applicable). All heights are in feet referenced to Mean Lower Low Water (MLLW).



MARCH - St. Michaels, San Domingo Creek

2015/03/01	Sun	12:55 AM	1.0		30		H
2015/03/01 Sun 07:37 AM -0.2 -6 L
2015/03/01 Sun 02:07 PM 1.4 43 H
2015/03/01 Sun 08:58 PM 0.1 3 L
2015/03/02 Mon 01:49 AM 1.1 34 H
2015/03/02 Mon 08:30 AM -0.2 -6 L
2015/03/02 Mon 02:54 PM 1.4 43 H
2015/03/02 Mon 09:39 PM 0.1 3 L
2015/03/03 Tue 02:37 AM 1.1 34 H
2015/03/03 Tue 09:17 AM -0.2 -6 L
2015/03/03 Tue 03:34 PM 1.4 43 H
2015/03/03 Tue 10:15 PM 0.1 3 L
2015/03/04 Wed 03:22 AM 1.2 37 H
2015/03/04 Wed 10:01 AM -0.2 -6 L
2015/03/04 Wed 04:10 PM 1.4 43 H
2015/03/04 Wed 10:46 PM 0.1 3 L
2015/03/05 Thu 04:04 AM 1.2 37 H
2015/03/05 Thu 10:41 AM -0.1 -3 L
2015/03/05 Thu 04:43 PM 1.3 40 H
2015/03/05 Thu 11:14 PM 0.1 3 L
2015/03/06 Fri 04:43 AM 1.3 40 H
2015/03/06 Fri 11:20 AM -0.1 -3 L
2015/03/06 Fri 05:15 PM 1.3 40 H
2015/03/06 Fri 11:41 PM 0.0 0 L
2015/03/07 Sat 05:20 AM 1.3 40 H
2015/03/07 Sat 12:00 PM 0.0 0 L
2015/03/07 Sat 05:47 PM 1.3 40 H
2015/03/08 Sun 12:09 AM 0.0 0 L
2015/03/08 Sun 05:57 AM 1.4 43 H
2015/03/08 Sun 12:40 PM 0.0 0 L
2015/03/08 Sun 06:21 PM 1.3 40 H
2015/03/09 Mon 12:39 AM 0.0 0 L
2015/03/09 Mon 06:34 AM 1.4 43 H
2015/03/09 Mon 01:23 PM 0.1 3 L
2015/03/09 Mon 06:57 PM 1.2 37 H
2015/03/10 Tue 01:12 AM 0.0 0 L
2015/03/10 Tue 07:14 AM 1.5 46 H
2015/03/10 Tue 02:11 PM 0.1 3 L
2015/03/10 Tue 07:37 PM 1.2 37 H
2015/03/11 Wed 01:49 AM 0.0 0 L
2015/03/11 Wed 07:57 AM 1.5 46 H
2015/03/11 Wed 03:04 PM 0.2 6 L
2015/03/11 Wed 08:21 PM 1.1 34 H
2015/03/12 Thu 02:32 AM 0.0 0 L
2015/03/12 Thu 08:46 AM 1.5 46 H
2015/03/12 Thu 04:04 PM 0.2 6 L
2015/03/12 Thu 09:11 PM 1.1 34 H
2015/03/13 Fri 03:22 AM 0.0 0 L
2015/03/13 Fri 09:41 AM 1.5 46 H
2015/03/13 Fri 05:07 PM 0.3 9 L
2015/03/13 Fri 10:07 PM 1.1 34 H
2015/03/14 Sat 04:22 AM 0.0 0 L
2015/03/14 Sat 10:42 AM 1.5 46 H
2015/03/14 Sat 06:09 PM 0.3 9 L
2015/03/14 Sat 11:06 PM 1.1 34 H
2015/03/15 Sun 05:30 AM 0.0 0 L
2015/03/15 Sun 11:46 AM 1.6 49 H
2015/03/15 Sun 07:07 PM 0.2 6 L
2015/03/16 Mon 12:07 AM 1.2 37 H
2015/03/16 Mon 06:40 AM -0.1 -3 L
2015/03/16 Mon 12:50 PM 1.6 49 H
2015/03/16 Mon 08:00 PM 0.2 6 L
2015/03/17 Tue 01:06 AM 1.3 40 H
2015/03/17 Tue 07:48 AM -0.1 -3 L
2015/03/17 Tue 01:51 PM 1.6 49 H
2015/03/17 Tue 08:49 PM 0.1 3 L
2015/03/18 Wed 02:04 AM 1.5 46 H
2015/03/18 Wed 08:51 AM -0.2 -6 L
2015/03/18 Wed 02:47 PM 1.6 49 H
2015/03/18 Wed 09:34 PM 0.1 3 L
2015/03/19 Thu 02:59 AM 1.6 49 H
2015/03/19 Thu 09:52 AM -0.2 -6 L
2015/03/19 Thu 03:40 PM 1.6 49 H
2015/03/19 Thu 10:18 PM 0.0 0 L
2015/03/20 Fri 03:53 AM 1.8 55 H
2015/03/20 Fri 10:50 AM -0.2 -6 L
2015/03/20 Fri 04:30 PM 1.6 49 H
2015/03/20 Fri 11:02 PM -0.1 -3 L
2015/03/21 Sat 04:46 AM 1.9 58 H
2015/03/21 Sat 11:47 AM -0.2 -6 L
2015/03/21 Sat 05:18 PM 1.6 49 H
2015/03/21 Sat 11:45 PM -0.1 -3 L
2015/03/22 Sun 05:39 AM 1.9 58 H
2015/03/22 Sun 12:44 PM -0.1 -3 L
2015/03/22 Sun 06:07 PM 1.5 46 H
2015/03/23 Mon 12:30 AM -0.1 -3 L
2015/03/23 Mon 06:31 AM 1.9 58 H
2015/03/23 Mon 01:42 PM 0.0 0 L
2015/03/23 Mon 06:56 PM 1.4 43 H
2015/03/24 Tue 01:16 AM -0.1 -3 L
2015/03/24 Tue 07:25 AM 1.9 58 H
2015/03/24 Tue 02:42 PM 0.1 3 L
2015/03/24 Tue 07:47 PM 1.3 40 H
2015/03/25 Wed 02:06 AM 0.0 0 L
2015/03/25 Wed 08:21 AM 1.8 55 H
2015/03/25 Wed 03:43 PM 0.2 6 L
2015/03/25 Wed 08:41 PM 1.3 40 H
2015/03/26 Thu 03:02 AM 0.1 3 L
2015/03/26 Thu 09:20 AM 1.7 52 H
2015/03/26 Thu 04:44 PM 0.3 9 L
2015/03/26 Thu 09:38 PM 1.2 37 H
2015/03/27 Fri 04:04 AM 0.1 3 L
2015/03/27 Fri 10:22 AM 1.6 49 H
2015/03/27 Fri 05:44 PM 0.3 9 L
2015/03/27 Fri 10:37 PM 1.3 40 H
2015/03/28 Sat 05:11 AM 0.2 6 L
2015/03/28 Sat 11:28 AM 1.5 46 H
2015/03/28 Sat 06:39 PM 0.4 12 L
2015/03/28 Sat 11:37 PM 1.3 40 H
2015/03/29 Sun 06:17 AM 0.2 6 L
2015/03/29 Sun 12:31 PM 1.5 46 H
2015/03/29 Sun 07:29 PM 0.4 12 L
2015/03/30 Mon 12:34 AM 1.4 43 H
2015/03/30 Mon 07:19 AM 0.2 6 L
2015/03/30 Mon 01:27 PM 1.4 43 H
2015/03/30 Mon 08:12 PM 0.4 12 L
2015/03/31 Tue 01:27 AM 1.4 43 H
2015/03/31 Tue 08:14 AM 0.2 6 L
2015/03/31 Tue 02:14 PM 1.4 43 H
2015/03/31 Tue 08:50 PM 0.4 12 L
H

All times are listed in Local Standard Time(LST) or, Local Daylight Time (LDT) (when applicable). All heights are in feet referenced to Mean Lower Low Water (MLLW).