Amenities & Resources Marina Map Dining & Diversions Marine Services Tidal Predictions Marine Forecasts
Home Contact Us

2014 NOAA Tide Predictions: St. Michaels, San Domingo Creek

(Reference station: Baltimore, Corrections Applied: Times: High -2 hr. 55 min., Low -2 hr. 52 min., Heights: High *1.25, Low *1.41)

Please add 45 minutes to the below times for St. Michaels Harbor/Miles River

All times are listed in Local Standard Time(LST) or, Local Daylight Time (LDT) (when applicable). All heights are in feet referenced to Mean Lower Low Water (MLLW).



DECember - St. Michaels, San Domingo Creek

2014/12/01	Mon	05:20 AM LDT 	-0.13	L
2014/12/01	Mon	11:19 AM LDT	1.6	H
2014/12/01	Mon	06:07 PM LDT	0.2	L
2014/12/01	Mon	11:21 PM LDT	1.3	H
2014/12/02	Tue	06:07 AM LDT	-0.22	L
2014/12/02	Tue	12:21 PM LDT	1.7	H
2014/12/02	Tue	07:16 PM LDT	0.1	L
2014/12/03	Wed	12:17 AM LDT	1.2	H
2014/12/03	Wed	06:53 AM LDT	-0.3	L
2014/12/03	Wed	01:19 PM LDT	1.8	H
2014/12/03	Wed	08:19 PM LDT	0.1	L
2014/12/04	Thu	01:10 AM LDT	1.2	H
2014/12/04	Thu	07:38 AM LDT	-0.35	L
2014/12/04	Thu	02:12 PM LDT	1.9	H
2014/12/04	Thu	09:16 PM LDT	0.1	L
2014/12/05	Fri	02:01 AM LDT	1.1	H
2014/12/05	Fri	08:21 AM LDT	-0.37	L
2014/12/05	Fri	03:01 PM LDT	1.9	H
2014/12/05	Fri	10:08 PM LDT	0.1	L
2014/12/06	Sat	02:50 AM LDT	1.1	H
2014/12/06	Sat	09:03 AM LDT	-0.37	L
2014/12/06	Sat	03:47 PM LDT	1.9	H
2014/12/06	Sat	10:56 PM LDT	0.1	L
2014/12/07	Sun	03:38 AM LDT	1.0	H
2014/12/07	Sun	09:45 AM LDT	-0.34	L
2014/12/07	Sun	04:30 PM LDT	1.8	H
2014/12/07	Sun	11:41 PM LDT	0.1	L
2014/12/08	Mon	04:24 AM LDT	1.0	H
2014/12/08	Mon	10:26 AM LDT	-0.29	L
2014/12/08	Mon	05:12 PM LDT	1.7	H
2014/12/09	Tue	12:23 AM LDT	0.1	L
2014/12/09	Tue	05:10 AM LDT	1.0	H
2014/12/09	Tue	11:09 AM LDT	-0.22	L
2014/12/09	Tue	05:53 PM LDT	1.7	H
2014/12/10	Wed	01:03 AM LDT	0.1	L
2014/12/10	Wed	05:56 AM LDT	1.0	H
2014/12/10	Wed	11:52 AM LDT	-0.13	L
2014/12/10	Wed	06:33 PM LDT	1.6	H
2014/12/11	Thu	01:41 AM LDT	0.1	L
2014/12/11	Thu	06:44 AM LDT	1.0	H
2014/12/11	Thu	12:39 PM LDT	-0.03	L
2014/12/11	Thu	07:14 PM LDT	1.5	H
2014/12/12	Fri	02:18 AM LDT	0.1	L
2014/12/12	Fri	07:34 AM LDT	1.0	H
2014/12/12	Fri	01:30 PM LDT	0.0	L
2014/12/12	Fri	07:55 PM LDT	1.4	H
2014/12/13	Sat	02:55 AM LDT	0.0	L
2014/12/13	Sat	08:28 AM LDT	1.0	H
2014/12/13	Sat	02:27 PM LDT	0.2	L
2014/12/13	Sat	08:37 PM LDT	1.3	H
2014/12/14	Sun	03:33 AM LDT	0.0	L
2014/12/14	Sun	09:24 AM LDT	1.0	H
2014/12/14	Sun	03:32 PM LDT	0.3	L
2014/12/14	Sun	09:22 PM LDT	1.2	H
2014/12/15	Mon	04:12 AM LDT	-0.07	L
2014/12/15	Mon	10:21 AM LDT	1.1	H
2014/12/15	Mon	04:43 PM LDT	0.3	L
2014/12/15	Mon	10:08 PM LDT	1.1	H
2014/12/16	Tue	04:53 AM LDT	-0.15	L
2014/12/16	Tue	11:16 AM LDT	1.2	H
2014/12/16	Tue	05:53 PM LDT	0.3	L
2014/12/16	Tue	10:57 PM LDT	1.0	H
2014/12/17	Wed	05:34 AM LDT	-0.23	L
2014/12/17	Wed	12:07 PM LDT	1.3	H
2014/12/17	Wed	06:59 PM LDT	0.3	L
2014/12/17	Wed	11:48 PM LDT	0.9	H
2014/12/18	Thu	06:16 AM LDT	-0.31	L
2014/12/18	Thu	12:55 PM LDT 	1.4	H
2014/12/18	Thu	07:58 PM LDT	0.2	L
2014/12/19	Fri	12:40 AM LDT	0.9	H
2014/12/19	Fri	07:00 AM LDT	-0.38	L
2014/12/19	Fri	01:41 PM LDT	1.5	H
2014/12/19	Fri	08:51 PM LDT	0.1	L
2014/12/20	Sat	01:31 AM LDT	0.9	H
2014/12/20	Sat	07:45 AM LDT	-0.44	L
2014/12/20	Sat	02:26 PM LDT	1.6	H
2014/12/20	Sat	09:40 PM LDT	0.0	L
2014/12/21	Sun	02:22 AM LDT	0.9	H
2014/12/21	Sun	08:31 AM LDT	-0.49	L
2014/12/21	Sun	03:12 PM LDT	1.7	H
2014/12/21	Sun	10:27 PM LDT	-0.03	L
2014/12/22	Mon	03:13 AM LDT	0.9	H
2014/12/22	Mon	09:20 AM LDT	-0.52	L
2014/12/22	Mon	03:58 PM LDT	1.8	H
2014/12/22	Mon	11:13 PM LDT	-0.09	L
2014/12/23	Tue	04:04 AM LDT	0.9	H
2014/12/23	Tue	10:12 AM LDT	-0.53	L
2014/12/23	Tue	04:46 PM LDT	1.8	H
2014/12/23	Tue	11:58 PM LDT	-0.15	L
2014/12/24	Wed	04:56 AM LDT	1.0	H
2014/12/24	Wed	11:06 AM LDT	-0.5	L
2014/12/24	Wed	05:35 PM LDT	1.7	H
2014/12/25	Thu	12:43 AM LDT	-0.2	L
2014/12/25	Thu	05:51 AM LDT	1.0	H
2014/12/25	Thu	12:05 PM LDT	-0.43	L
2014/12/25	Thu	06:25 PM LDT	1.6	H
2014/12/26	Fri	01:30 AM LDT	-0.25	L
2014/12/26	Fri	06:48 AM LDT	1.1	H
2014/12/26	Fri	01:08 PM LDT	-0.33	L
2014/12/26	Fri	07:16 PM LDT	1.5	H
2014/12/27	Sat	02:17 AM LDT	-0.31	L
2014/12/27	Sat	07:49 AM LDT	1.1	H
2014/12/27	Sat	02:17 PM LDT	-0.21	L
2014/12/27	Sat	08:09 PM LDT	1.4	H
2014/12/28	Sun	03:06 AM LDT	-0.38	L
2014/12/28	Sun	08:52 AM LDT	1.2	H
2014/12/28	Sun	03:32 PM LDT	-0.09	L
2014/12/28	Sun	09:03 PM LDT	1.2	H
2014/12/29	Mon	03:56 AM LDT	-0.44	L
2014/12/29	Mon	09:58 AM LDT	1.3	H
2014/12/29	Mon	04:48 PM LDT	-0.02	L
2014/12/29	Mon	09:59 PM LDT	1.1	H
2014/12/30	Tue	04:46 AM LDT	-0.49	L
2014/12/30	Tue	11:04 AM LDT	1.4	H
2014/12/30	Tue	06:02 PM LDT	0.0	L
2014/12/30	Tue	10:56 PM LDT	1.0	H
2014/12/31	Wed	05:37 AM LDT	-0.54	L
2014/12/31	Wed	12:08 PM LDT	1.4	H
2014/12/31	Wed	07:10 PM LDT	-0.01	L
2014/12/31	Wed	11:54 PM LDT	0.9	H



All times are listed in Local Standard Time(LST) or, Local Daylight Time (LDT) (when applicable). All heights are in feet referenced to Mean Lower Low Water (MLLW).